Project Management Professional (PMP)

The Project Management Institute PMP designation is the gold standard of project management certification. Recognized and demanded by organizations worldwide, the PMP validates competence to perform the role of a project manager, leading and directing projects and teams. Project Control's PMPs ensure that projects deliver on time, on budget and meet original goals.

American Institute of Architects (AIA)


AIA Certification is a hallmark of vision and imaging technology expertise and professional excellence. Certification programs are specifically designed to ensure professionals have the knowledge they need to advance their careers and their business.

Professional Engineer (PE)


The National Society of Professional Engineers’ PE certification represents trust, responsibility and respect. All PEs complete a four-year college degree, work under a PE for at least four years, pass two competency exams and earn a license from the state board. To retain their licenses, PEs must maintain and improve their skills throughout their careers.

Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design (LEED)


Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design (LEED) is one of the most popular green building certification programs used worldwide. Developed by the non-profit U.S. Green Building Council (USGBC) it includes a set of rating systems for the design, construction, operation, and maintenance of green buildings, homes, and neighborhoods that aims to help building owners and operators be environmentally responsible and use resources efficiently.

Certified Facility Manager (CFM)

Certified Facility Manager (CFM)

The Certified Facility Manager® (CFM) credential sets the industry standard for ensuring the knowledge and competence of practicing facility managers.IFMA’s certification process is designed to assess competency in the field through work experience, education and the ability to pass a comprehensive exam that covers 11 competencies that make up the facility management body of knowledge.

Certified Professional Constructor (CPC)

Certified Professional Constructor (CPC)

Certified Professional Constructor (CPC) is the highest level of certification in the Constructor Certification Program. This level of certification is ideal for individuals with established constructors who have several years of project oversight experience and seek to take their career to the next level. Individuals that seek the CPC designation are experienced at managing the process of construction.


The AGC Certificate of Management-Lean Construction (CM-Lean) is an assessment-based certificate credential that denotes knowledge and understanding of concepts related to lean adoption, practice and process transformation outlined in AGC’s Lean Construction Education Program. Successful candidates will carry the CM-Lean designation.